Home

Göpfert Maritime Systems

Göpfert Maritime Systems is as productline from Göpfert AG an innovative supplier of maritime systems and offers a wide product portfolio ranging from sensors for tank measurement, valves, valve chests or valve remote control systems to fire fighting valves.

 

Made in Germany

The company has committed itself to producing consistent high quality products at competitive prices. To assure highest quality requirements, all products are made in Germany and benefit from latest production engineering.

Your visions are our standard

A key focus is our customer service. Göpfert AG emphasizes a strong partnership and accompanies its customers from the initial planning process to the commissioning and even beyond. Our highly skilled staff guarantees to offer the best support and strives to transform your maritime visions into tailor made, practical solutions.

Göpfert AG

Division
Göpfert Maritime Systems

Industriestraße
D-25795 Weddingstedt

Phone +49 (481) 903-205
Fax. +49 (481) 903-90

Direction

Contactform

Please visit the homepage of our parent company:

Your specialist in valves and fittings for industry and shipbuilding

more

Please visit the homepage of our product line:

Your specialist for mechanical remote controls, chain wheels ....

more

Home

Göpfert Maritime Systems

Göpfert Maritime Systems ist als Produktlinie der Göpfert AG ein innovativer Hersteller maritimer Systeme und verfügt über ein breites Produktportfolio, welches von Sensoren zur Tankinhaltsmessung / Tiefgangsmessung über Ventile, Ventilkästen, Ventilfernsteuerungssystemen bis hin zu Feuerlöscharmaturen reicht.

Made in Germany

Das Unternehmen hat sich der Produktion konsistenter, qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis verschrieben. Um höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen zu genügen, werden unsere Produkte in Deutschland hergestellt und profitieren von neuesten Fertigungstechnologien.

Ihre Visionen sind unser Anspruch

Einer unserer Schwerpunkte liegt im Kundenservice. Wir legen Wert auf eine starke Partnerschaft und begleiten unsere Kunden von dem initialen Planungsprozess bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme und darüber hinaus. Unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter garantieren den bestmöglichen Support und streben danach, Ihre maritimen Visionen in passgenaue, praktikable Lösungen umzuwandeln.

Göpfert AG

Division
Göpfert Maritime Systems

Industriestraße
D-25795 Weddingstedt

Tel.  +49 (481) 903-0
Fax. +49 (481) 903-90

Routenplaner

Kontaktformular

Besuchen Sie auch die Homepage unserer Muttergesellschaft:

Ihr Spezialist für Armaturen für Industrie und Schiffbau

mehr

Besuchen Sie auch die Homepage unserer Produktlinie:

Ihr Spezialist für Mechanische Fernbedienteile, Kettenräder, ....

mehr